913-237-3758 matthew@tritonlawn.com

REVIEWS

Our Customer Reviews from all over the web

5 star ratingTriton is doing excellent work in and around Olathe and KC. Matt and his crew take the tree jobs seriously and are diligent about getting the job done and cleaned up right. If another tree goes down in my yard, i would use them again.

Nicholas F. Avatar
Nicholas F.
10/30/2017

5 star ratingTriton is doing excellent work in and around Olathe and KC. Matt and his crew take the tree jobs seriously and are diligent about getting the job done and cleaned up right. If another tree goes down in my yard, i would use them again.

Nicholas F. Avatar
Nicholas F.
10/30/2017

5 star ratingAs a small business owner, myself, I appreciate Matthew and his business, Triton Lawn, Landscape & Tree. Matthew is great at what he does and is a stand up guy is a lot of integrity. Whether you need your lawn mowed, a large tree taken down, a tree stump ground down, or anything in between, he's your man.

Joseph S. Avatar
Joseph S.
7/24/2018
 

 

  • Matthaue was very responsive and professional. He and his crew did a nice job and I strongly recommend him.

    Ron C.
    3/19/2019

    They did a great job for me at my house in mid-town Kansas City, MO. Very professional and timely, and they charged a very fair price. I couldn't be happier. I'll definitely use them again!

    Robert G.
    3/05/2019

    Great service

    Ryan D.
    10/15/2018
  • I messaged Matt and he was at home within a day to give me a bid on trimming a huge oak on my property. Matt was prepared, professional and did the exact work and clean up that was promised! I would highly recommend. Prices are excellent and customer service outstanding!

    Stacie L.
    10/01/2018

    These guys are pros. Fast responses to texts, got me on the schedule quick and their work is great! They even removed a monster limb that had grown right above the power line coming to my house. Everything was cleaned up, I don't think there was any sawdust left in my backyard!

    Eric Z.
    6/19/2018

    Very satisfy

    Kerline J.
    6/05/2018
  • Outstanding work, great guy who was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing !

    Robby C.
    5/11/2018

    Very professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend.

    Kenneth M.
    5/03/2018

    My wife was very happy with the work performed and the attention of the workers. Everything was done as I asked.

    Vince N.
    4/11/2018
 

  • Amanda Frederickson Avatar
    Amanda Frederickson
    6/02/2021 - Google

    Excellent service! Would use them 1000% of the time! Removed 2 trees for me over the past 5 years. Responsive, helpful, courteous, reasonably priced.

    Anthony Winkelmann Avatar
    Anthony Winkelmann
    5/07/2021 - Google

    Matt was easy to work with! He gave his recommendations while talking through our ultimate goals. He collaborated with us to make sure we were satisfied. Quick and easy. We highly recommend and will plan on going with them for any future tree projects.

  • Kimberly Hause Avatar
    Kimberly Hause
    5/06/2021 - Google

    Matthew did a fantastic job trimming and pruning our four 17 year old trees. He is knowledgeable and walked me through the process of determining what should be kept to ensure the tree’s health and things we’d overlooked that should be done. He was friendly, reasonably priced, and responsive. Would definitely recommend and use again!

    John McCullough Avatar
    John McCullough
    4/09/2021 - Google

    Great service!! support small business like this one and you'll get a better rate, service, than a big corporation.

  • Gena Munsch Avatar
    Gena Munsch
    2/15/2021 - Google

    This is beyond good customer service. The owner is one of few that does the best and even helps others with no expectation of personal benefit. Matthew helped me today and went above what he was paid to to do. He made my day. Thank you!

    julie staab Avatar
    julie staab
    4/03/2020 - Google

    I’m so glad I was referred to Triton Lawn & Tree. Matt did a great job and was super easy to work with!

 

 

Ready to call the Lawn and Tree Pros?

Call 913-237-3758

or

Free Estimates
close slider
Free Estimates/Contact Us
Call Now Button