913-237-3758 matthew@tritonlawn.com

reviews

Our Customer Reviews from all over the web

5 star ratingAs a small business owner, myself, I appreciate Matthew and his business, Triton Lawn, Landscape & Tree. Matthew is great at what he does and is a stand up guy is a lot of integrity. Whether you need your lawn mowed, a large tree taken down, a tree stump ground down, or anything in between, he's your man.

Joseph S. Avatar
Joseph S.
7/24/2018

5 star ratingTriton is doing excellent work in and around Olathe and KC. Matt and his crew take the tree jobs seriously and are diligent about getting the job done and cleaned up right. If another tree goes down in my yard, i would use them again.

Nicholas F. Avatar
Nicholas F.
10/30/2017
 

 

  • Matthaue was very responsive and professional. He and his crew did a nice job and I strongly recommend him.

    Ron C.
    3/19/2019

    They did a great job for me at my house in mid-town Kansas City, MO. Very professional and timely, and they charged a very fair price. I couldn't be happier. I'll definitely use them again!

    Robert G.
    3/05/2019

    Great service

    Ryan D.
    10/15/2018
  • I messaged Matt and he was at home within a day to give me a bid on trimming a huge oak on my property. Matt was prepared, professional and did the exact work and clean up that was promised! I would highly recommend. Prices are excellent and customer service outstanding!

    Stacie L.
    10/01/2018

    These guys are pros. Fast responses to texts, got me on the schedule quick and their work is great! They even removed a monster limb that had grown right above the power line coming to my house. Everything was cleaned up, I don't think there was any sawdust left in my backyard!

    Eric Z.
    6/19/2018

    Very satisfy

    Kerline J.
    6/05/2018
  • Outstanding work, great guy who was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing !

    Robby C.
    5/11/2018

    Very professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend.

    Kenneth M.
    5/03/2018

    My wife was very happy with the work performed and the attention of the workers. Everything was done as I asked.

    Vince N.
    4/11/2018
 

  • Matt was on the ball. Him and 1 climber took out two ash trees, one dead and the other one was on its last year. He also scaled a 100 year old maple and trimmed it up while he was here. If you want quality work and not pay those corporate prices, let Matt give you a bid. He also does awesome landscaping and lawn care.

    Chris Thomas Avatar
    Chris Thomas
    5/05/2018

    Matthew is a great guy and entrepreneur. He's always on time and reliable. I found him pleasant

    Obianuju Achonwa Avatar
    Obianuju Achonwa
    6/29/2017

    I first started working with Matt at Triton earlier in the summer when I was unable to mow. His team does a great job and keeps me posted on their work. Then I needed a bid on trimming and removing the dead from a 35+ Ft. Pin Oak.
    I have gotten many bids on this tree and many times I was actually asked 'Can I speak with your husband?' Yes this 2017 and yet they didn't want to talk to me the homeowner.
    Matt not only gave me the MOST reasonable quote I've ever gotten on that tree but his team also removed a dead tree, cleaned up 4 other and made the Pin Oak look so healthy. They were fast and efficient and did a great job. In fact while onsite they went ahead and cleaned out my gutters while they had the ladders out. I have given their information to all of of my friends.

    Courtney Craig Avatar
    Courtney Craig
    6/20/2017
 

 

Ready to call the Lawn and Tree Pros?

Call 913-237-3758

or

Call Now Button
Free Estimates
close slider
"]